Foto Gabriele Silvagni

Gabriele Silvagni

Presidente Amministratore

gsilvagni@dmomacchine.it

Foto Fabio Baioni

Fabio Baioni

Rental Manager

393.0200132

fbaioni@dmomacchine.it

Foto Dennis Casano

Dennis Casano

Assistente Noleggio

351/2674054

dcasano@dmomacchine.it

Foto Maurizio Mantovani

Maurizio Mantovani

Capoarea Veneto

393.1842939

mmantovani@dmomacchine.it

Foto Andrea Rubin

Andrea Rubin

Vendite Padova

340/8575425

arubin@dmomacchine.it

Foto card default

Giulio Venturini

Capoarea Friuli Venezia Giulia

348.3160513

gventurini@dmomacchine.it

Foto Gian Maria Lupis

Gian Maria Lupis

Agente Lombardia

392/4762615

glupis@dmomacchine.it

Foto Giovanni Aiello

Giovanni Aiello

Vendite Milano Pavia Lodi

337.345915

gaiello@dmomacchine.it

Foto Massimo Mazzotti

Massimo Mazzotti

Vendite Bologna

335.8320495

mmazzotti@dmomacchine.it

Bologna

Foto Andrea Rondinelli

Andrea Rondinelli

Vendite RA - FC

345.2674469

arondinelli@dmomacchine.it

Foto card default

Massimiliano Ponzetti

vendite - RA - RN

349/2276494

mponzetti@dmomacchine.it

Foto card default

Davide Carli

Vendite Ferrara

345/2533644

dcarli@dmomacchine.it

Foto Max Mattioli

Max Mattioli

Vendite Modena

331.8662615

mmattioli@dmomacchine.it

Foto Enio Taraborrelli

Enio Taraborrelli

Responsabile Ricambi

342.1592609

etaraborrelli@dmomacchine.it

Foto Roberto Zanzi

Roberto Zanzi

Magazzino Ricambi

0544.585610

rzanzi@dmomacchine.it

Foto card default

Samuele Tura

Magazzino Ricambi

0544.585615

ricambi@dmomacchine.it

Foto Primo Tardozzi

Primo Tardozzi

Magazzino Ricambi

345.9888036

magazzino@dmomacchine.it

Foto Cristian Marri

Cristian Marri

Responsabile assistenza

393.1842862

assistenza@dmomacchine.it

Foto Enrico Matcovich

Enrico Matcovich

Assistenza

393.0200329

ematcovich@dmomacchine.it

Foto card default

Enrico Ricci

assistente logistica

0544/585620

ericci@dmomacchine.it

Foto Emanuele Bianchedi

Emanuele Bianchedi

Responsabile Amministrativo

0544 585602

ebianchedi@dmomacchine.it

Foto Daniela Errani

Daniela Errani

Amministrazione

0544585604

derrani@dmomacchine.it

Foto Silvia Marchetti

Silvia Marchetti

Amministrazione

0544.505617

smarchetti@dmoamcchine.it

Foto card default

Francesca Pasi

Amministrazione

0544/585617

fpasi@dmomacchine.it

Foto Sara Lorenzoni

Sara Lorenzoni

Ufficio Commerciale

0544 585618

slorenzoni@dmomacchine.it

Foto Sonia Gruppioni

Sonia Gruppioni

Segreteria Commerciale

0544 585600

sgruppioni@dmomacchine.it

Foto Alessandra Silvagni

Alessandra Silvagni

Comunicazione e Marketing

0544. 585611

asilvagni@dmomacchine.it